Quick Update

I have abandoned this blog a little recently due to having a hectic schedule with work and training for my Leeds and York 10k runs aswell as studying a customer service online course. 

I will be intergrating this blog site a little more with added menus for my photography etc. 

On saturday i was at Roundhay parkrun again and got my first parkrun PB of 33:59, still not beaten my PB at that distance of 29:30 but the training for my 10k races is going well and so far raised £150 to be split between Macmillan and British Lung Foundation.

I am nearly at the end of the short online course and by July hopefully will have a full qualification in customer service. I have enjoyed the short 12 week course.

I also have arranged a trip to Prague in august to see a friend, i cant wait. I will be taking my DSLR with me to make the most of photographic opportunities.

That is all for now keep a look out for the weekly photo challenges. 

You can follow me on the social media platforms linked below.

Facebook/Twitter/Instagram.

Leave a Reply

