Testing the Powershot G10

As previously mentioned in a post the other week, i purchased a Canon Powershot G10 camera to add to my ever-growing list of photography kit. This is to be my 2nd camera as such and more particular a Travel camera for when i venture out such as next month when i head off to Prague, Czech Republic for 5 days.

Due to a busy training schedule for my 10k runs and just generally working I have not had much chance to head out and test it out, but my camera-shy loveable labrador was kind enough (I bribed him with a treat) for me to take a couple of quick photos.

powerg10-test-111

powerg10-test-114

powerg10-test-113

powerg10-test-112

3 thoughts on “Testing the Powershot G10

Leave a Reply

