All it takes is snow!!!

Recently I had lost my motivation for Photography (see https://robdphotographer.wordpress.com/2016/10/03/hiatus-from-photography/) and on this blog as well been a little quiet. Since last week was my week off from work I had planned to go out with my camera at least one day in the week and what do you know the day I planned for some Autumn photography shots in the local park turned white, due to a little bit of wintery weather we had overnight.

At first I thought I would stay in and stay warm as the snow was still falling at lunchtime, decided to dig my wellies from the cupboard, wrap up and venture out and to my delight got a couple of good photos, the few below are from my iPhone, as I am yet to get into Lightroom and edit them.

Enjoy the images below and I will be posting the shots from my SLR as soon as I have finished the edits.

I also have the photos from Prague and Whitby on separate posts for this weekend 🙂

Website/Facebook/Twitter/Instagram

3 thoughts on “All it takes is snow!!!

Leave a Reply

