Oh I do like to be beside the seaside

On tuesday (12/7) I took a short trip over to Scarborough, North Yorkshire for a nights stay. Despite the rain, still managed to get out and about with the camera, here are a few shots from my iPhone whilst I catch up on my photo editing backlog. 

Swan at Peasolm Park
Harbour B&W
Wet North Bay

Then as I was heading home, the sun was out.

Overall it was a good little break, now I have got my interest in photography back my motivation seems to be returning too.

Leave a Reply

